Why do my reservations have a “Sell Your Reservations” button on each one?

    Follow

    Once you own a reservation you are able to sell that reservation at any time, this is just a button that give you the opportunity to do just that.

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Have more questions? Submit a request

    Comments